Vision and Missions
Our Sponsors
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Executive Committee
The Foundation's Office
Funded Projects

Previous Photo
Back to the Gallery

Next Photo
~From left: Mr. K.M. Chang, Dr. W. H. Zhu, Prof. Michael Enright, Ms. Edith Scott, Mr. Gabriel Yu and Dr. N.D. Sze~
© Copyright. The 2022 Foundation 2003-2013. All rights reserved.