Vision and Missions
Our Sponsors
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Executive Committee
The Foundation's Office
Funded Projects

Previous Photo
Back to the Gallery

Next Photo
~From left: Mr. John Patient, Ms. Edith Scott, Sir David Akers-Jones, Prof. Michael Enright and Mr. Geoffrey Rogers
© Copyright. The 2022 Foundation 2003-2013. All rights reserved.